クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Toru
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Shinichiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    ARIES
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月11日

    残念でした。

    お部屋の使い勝手が良く無かったです。 脱衣所が無かったり洗面所がオープンだったりで、日本人向きでは無かったです。 特に年寄りと一緒だったので居心地が良く無かったみたいです。 それ以外は大変満足でしたので、余計に残念な気がします。
    スタッフの笑顔も素敵で、お食事も美味しかったです。 お部屋にはテレビは無かったのですが、希望すると設置していただけたりきめ細やかなサービスが有り難かったです。
    Yudai
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月6日

    楽しかった!

    最終日の朝、お部屋の玄関あたりから変な臭いがしたのが残念でした
    スタッフの対応が丁寧で、居心地が良かった
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    特別な日にまた来たい!

    妊娠中でしたがスタッフの方々の気配りがとても嬉かったです。 夫の誕生日で事前にケーキの問い合わせをしていましたが、結局何もオプションはつけなかったのですが、食後のデザートをプレートでメッセージ付きで出して頂き夫もすごく喜んでいたし、私もサプライズですごく嬉しかったです。
    キティ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    静かな雰囲気はよかったが、テレビを見るかみないかは客が決めることなので、設備の一つとして おいてほしい。 エステを受けたが、終了後のお茶はエステ棟で出してほしいし、チェックもその場でやってほしい。 夕食は、京料理ということであったが味は不味くはないものの美味しいというほどでもなかった。 食事の際の配膳など、雑な人もいた。
    スタッフは皆よい感じであった。
    Shohei
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    koseki megumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月20日

    記念日宿泊

    私達は少し年齢層が高いので、お食事メニューが多く食べきれませんでした。 贅沢な悩みでした。
    玄関に入った瞬間とても良い香りに癒され、ロビーでのスタッフの対応にこの宿を予約して 良かったと思いました。 露天風呂付は何時でも入浴出来るので大満足でしたし、  お食事は季節の食材を堪能でき美味しく頂きました。
    Sonal
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    Amazing place - don’t think twice about staying here!

    Nothing! A little out of the way, but once you’re there you won’t really want to leave!
    Everything! From start to finish this place completely exceeded expectations. Welcome drink and dessert on arrival; incredible room with beautifully maintained private onsen with a view; amazing shower room; great dinner and breakfast. And most of all, incredible staff who were the most professional and helpful we encountered throughout our trip.
    Emma
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月8日

    Nice Onsen Hotel

    The private onsen was too hot. I tried many onsen places in Japan and the temperature in the private onsen was unbearably high even for myself, let alone my boy friend, who’s very new to the onsen experience. Had to keep the cold water running to be able to get in. Would expect free shuttle bus not just to the station but also from the station for the high price we paid. It was extremely hard for us to carry our heavy luggages up the hill to the hotel. The staff was kind and ran to help us as soon as he saw us though.
    We spent one night here and had a good time using the private bath. Dinner and breakfast was delicious, and the staff was kind and professional. I liked the yukata they prepared for us and felt a sense of tranquility looking out at the bamboo forest from the outdoor bath. Great getaway for couples.
    Cstewart21
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    This hotel is incredible. The staff, the amenities and the food was wonderful. We are vegetarian and they accommodated ever need we had. We couldn’t have had a better experience. If your in Japan, this is a great place to relax and enjoy life.
    Linda
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月7日

    The phone number provided was wrong, we went to another Kinnotake Onsen! Totally unacceptable!

    The bathroom was a bit dated and worn out.
    Bed was comfortable, nice spacious room.
    Neda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    xinyu
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    There are mosquitoes and moth in our room, but the hotel didn't provide anything to prevent them . OUR SLEEP WAS RUINED.
    The view in dining room is really nice.
    Neda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Great place to rejuvenate body and mind.

    Great Ibsen, amazing staff & fab service. Adault only Hotel, which was fab.
    Lydia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月19日
    The dinner was good, but not mind-blowing. We enjoyed breakfast more.
    Our room was spacious and comfortable. Rotemburo was the perfect temperature.
    Ammata
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    A pleasant stay at Kinnotake

    Didn't provide transportation between the station and the hotel.
    It's quiet and peaceful, staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner are very tasty but not too heavy.
読み込み中...