点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.3
员工
9.6
性价比
7.9

点评

    xin酱
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    简直完美的梦想中的温泉酒店

    幸好我是春季,感觉夏天可能会有很多虫子
    真的是太棒的入住体验!位置便利好找,我们是先玩箱根再回酒店,从箱根町做巴士,下车就是金乃竹的大牌子~通过一个吊桥,就正式进入山中的酒店了,非常清静典雅。会有管家亲自来接你入住房间,问一下个性化的问题方便提供更好的服务。进入到房间就能听到音乐,真的让人心旷神怡的,有私人的温泉,有竹林,我们是樱花季去的,屋子上方就有一棵樱花树,撒下了很多的🌸瓣,无法形容的美好~私人泡汤可以满足一泊二宿的浪漫感觉,感觉酒店人数控制的不多,让每个人都有足够完美的体验。非常推荐情侣夫妻,不推荐朋友一起去,会破坏那种宁静美好的氛围。晚餐是怀石料理,蒽,可以体验一下服务极好,第二天早饭分日式和美式,夫妻当然要各要一种一起吃啦~总之就是享受生活享受幸福的一个温泉酒店~
    zongbao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XI
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月22日

    还算不错 景色很美!

    蓝牙音响不能用,蓝牙连不上,机器接触不良,没有电视。没有迎送服务,不太方便
    房间里的芒果红茶和热情果红茶真的好好喝!
    lihua
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    惦记着会再来

    细节和服务
    Sonal
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    Amazing place - don’t think twice about staying here!

    Nothing! A little out of the way, but once you’re there you won’t really want to leave!
    Everything! From start to finish this place completely exceeded expectations. Welcome drink and dessert on arrival; incredible room with beautifully maintained private onsen with a view; amazing shower room; great dinner and breakfast. And most of all, incredible staff who were the most professional and helpful we encountered throughout our trip.
    Emma
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月8日

    Nice Onsen Hotel

    The private onsen was too hot. I tried many onsen places in Japan and the temperature in the private onsen was unbearably high even for myself, let alone my boy friend, who’s very new to the onsen experience. Had to keep the cold water running to be able to get in. Would expect free shuttle bus not just to the station but also from the station for the high price we paid. It was extremely hard for us to carry our heavy luggages up the hill to the hotel. The staff was kind and ran to help us as soon as he saw us though.
    We spent one night here and had a good time using the private bath. Dinner and breakfast was delicious, and the staff was kind and professional. I liked the yukata they prepared for us and felt a sense of tranquility looking out at the bamboo forest from the outdoor bath. Great getaway for couples.
    Cstewart21
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    This hotel is incredible. The staff, the amenities and the food was wonderful. We are vegetarian and they accommodated ever need we had. We couldn’t have had a better experience. If your in Japan, this is a great place to relax and enjoy life.
    Linda
    hk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月7日

    The phone number provided was wrong, we went to another Kinnotake Onsen! Totally unacceptable!

    The bathroom was a bit dated and worn out.
    Bed was comfortable, nice spacious room.
    Neda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xinyu
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    There are mosquitoes and moth in our room, but the hotel didn't provide anything to prevent them . OUR SLEEP WAS RUINED.
    The view in dining room is really nice.
    Neda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Great place to rejuvenate body and mind.

    Great Ibsen, amazing staff & fab service. Adault only Hotel, which was fab.
    Lydia
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日
    The dinner was good, but not mind-blowing. We enjoyed breakfast more.
    Our room was spacious and comfortable. Rotemburo was the perfect temperature.
    Ammata
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    A pleasant stay at Kinnotake

    Didn't provide transportation between the station and the hotel.
    It's quiet and peaceful, staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner are very tasty but not too heavy.
    Juliette
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    This is not just a hotel it is a place you stay to soak in the volcanic waters in privacy.

    Everything was brilliant. No need to bring a pillow - this hotel is extremely comfortable on all levels.
    Eastine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月31日
    Extremely expensive, not really worth it.
    Amazing experience
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月20日

    I was very well-rested here after a long day in hakone.

    - I feel like the price should be reevaluated.It is fairly steep for what it provides. For example: There's no garden or other facility besides a small lounge/bar. dinner is not private, it is in an open dining area. depending on the guests, it can get loud. I don't want hear other people's conversation. The person serving us was very nice but busy and you can see they would quickly explain the dish and would then start running back and forth between tables. Loud noises and lack of time and attention affects the mood and dining experience. Kaiseki is nice If you enjoy the taste of seafood and a slimy and pudding-like gustatory experience (sticky tofu, sticky sauce/soup etc). I feel like some of the menu could be revised as the sticky sauce/soups were a bit repetitive. Dessert was abit simple. - we paid 1200$ aud/night here. I have stayed in another ryokan that was 900$AUD/night which offered a lot more than this one currently provides. They assigned us a lady to look after us during the entire stay. Private room for dinner. Kaiseki was better with a diverse beverage menu that was free of charge during our dining experience. They had a nice garden and view.
    - cleanliness - calm and relaxation - modern facilities which drew me into booking this place - comfortable beds - private bath- clean - located near a pristine river - friendly staff members who try their best to appease their guests - English speaking staff
正在载入点评