Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
9,3
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Emmanuel
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ping Cheung
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Eylül 2018
    Nothing
    Perfect zen like environment. Hotspring is great and staffs are very helpful
    qa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Ağustos 2018

    Peacful

    No option for dinner, only Japanese
    Hot spring
    Yilie
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,5
    5 Temmuz 2018

    perfect

    perfect experiece to have a few relaxing days. pure nature and fully powered.
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Haziran 2018
    Staff,foods,everything,love
    Allister
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Haziran 2018

    Very relaxing and comfortable stay

    Huge modern Japanese room with private onsen overlooking the forest. The biggest and most comfortable bed we have ever slept on! Very personable and helpful staff
    Parya
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Mayıs 2018
    The only option for dinner was Japanese, although the hotel is not a Ryokan.
    Almost everything.
    Sonal
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Amazing place - don’t think twice about staying here!

    Nothing! A little out of the way, but once you’re there you won’t really want to leave!
    Everything! From start to finish this place completely exceeded expectations. Welcome drink and dessert on arrival; incredible room with beautifully maintained private onsen with a view; amazing shower room; great dinner and breakfast. And most of all, incredible staff who were the most professional and helpful we encountered throughout our trip.
    Emma
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Nice Onsen Hotel

    The private onsen was too hot. I tried many onsen places in Japan and the temperature in the private onsen was unbearably high even for myself, let alone my boy friend, who’s very new to the onsen experience. Had to keep the cold water running to be able to get in. Would expect free shuttle bus not just to the station but also from the station for the high price we paid. It was extremely hard for us to carry our heavy luggages up the hill to the hotel. The staff was kind and ran to help us as soon as he saw us though.
    We spent one night here and had a good time using the private bath. Dinner and breakfast was delicious, and the staff was kind and professional. I liked the yukata they prepared for us and felt a sense of tranquility looking out at the bamboo forest from the outdoor bath. Great getaway for couples.
    Cstewart21
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018
    This hotel is incredible. The staff, the amenities and the food was wonderful. We are vegetarian and they accommodated ever need we had. We couldn’t have had a better experience. If your in Japan, this is a great place to relax and enjoy life.
    Linda
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    7 Mayıs 2018

    The phone number provided was wrong, we went to another Kinnotake Onsen! Totally unacceptable!

    The bathroom was a bit dated and worn out.
    Bed was comfortable, nice spacious room.
    Neda
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    xinyu
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Nisan 2018
    There are mosquitoes and moth in our room, but the hotel didn't provide anything to prevent them . OUR SLEEP WAS RUINED.
    The view in dining room is really nice.
    Neda
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Nisan 2018

    Great place to rejuvenate body and mind.

    Great Ibsen, amazing staff & fab service. Adault only Hotel, which was fab.
    Lydia
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Nisan 2018
    The dinner was good, but not mind-blowing. We enjoyed breakfast more.
    Our room was spacious and comfortable. Rotemburo was the perfect temperature.
    Ammata
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Nisan 2018

    A pleasant stay at Kinnotake

    Didn't provide transportation between the station and the hotel.
    It's quiet and peaceful, staffs were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and dinner are very tasty but not too heavy.
    Juliette
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Nisan 2018

    This is not just a hotel it is a place you stay to soak in the volcanic waters in privacy.

    Everything was brilliant. No need to bring a pillow - this hotel is extremely comfortable on all levels.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor